Hello, welcome to Hefei Vigon Material Technology Co.,Ltd. !

这是描述信息
Hotline15805691910
这是描述信息
语言 Language 语言
这是描述信息
Your Location:
Home
/
Profile

Company Profile

Hefei Vigon Material Technology Co.,Ltd.

Hefei Vigon Material Technology Co.,Ltd.(Vigon Material Technologywas established in January 2013 by the doctoral team of the University of Science and Technology of China. It is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the application and development of new materials such as graphene and nano-silver wires. The core products include graphene nano-silver wire composite flexible transparent conductive film, graphene far-infrared flexible heating module and graphene raw materials.

Graphene nano-silver wire composite flexible transparent conductive film is mainly used in touch display, especially large-size touch display and flexible display products. Compared with traditional ITO materials, it has the dual advantages of performance and cost. The company has reached strategic cooperation with a number of domestic large-scale liquid crystal display companies, and strives to realize the industrial application of graphene nano-silver wire composite flexible transparent conductive film products as soon as possible.

Profile

Graphene far-infrared flexible heating module is mainly used in wearable infrared physiotherapy, medical care infrared physiotherapy, indoor heating and other fields. Compared with traditional heating products, it has the advantages of uniform heating, fast heating speed, energy saving, washable, foldable and rubbing resistance. and other advantages. The company's graphene far-infrared flexible heating module shipments in the field of wearable infrared physiotherapy have been in a favorable position in the industry, and indoor heating products will soon be available to the market.

Introduction

Over the years, Microcrystalline Technology has insisted on innovation-driven development, and has been deeply engaged in the application of graphene and nano-silver wires. On the basis of continuously realizing the application and innovation of new materials such as graphene and nano-silver wires, it has continuously improved product value, company value and employee value. At present, Microcrystalline Technology has obtained 72 intellectual property achievements, including 36 invention patents, 36 utility model patents and other non-patented technologies, and has undertaken a national innovation fund project, an Anhui Provincial Development and Reform Commission's major emerging industry project, and Anhui Province Development and Reform Commission. One of the major scientific and technological research projects of the Provincial Department of Science and Technology, and one of the innovation and entrepreneurship projects of Hefei High-tech Zone. On April 26, 2016, during the inspection of Anhui, President of the People's Republic of China and General Secretary of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China Xi Jinping, visited the Hefei Microcrystalline Graphene Product Exhibition Area and gave high praise.

Microchip Technology adheres to the business philosophy of "innovative and enterprising, loyal to things, honesty and integrity, win-win cooperation, talent-oriented, and customer-friendly", with "innovative technology, perfect management, lean products, satisfactory service, creating value and giving back to the society" For the company's mission, guided by market demand, adhere to the scientific development concept, strengthen technological breakthroughs, take the development of graphene, nano-silver wire and other new material technologies and realize their industrial application as their own responsibility, and aspire to become a respected technology innovation enterprise .

Company Culture

Our Mission

Our Mission

technological innovation, perfect management, lean product, satisfactory service, create value, give back to the society

Environment

Cultural Environment

simple and harmonious, loyal and grateful, competitive and enterprising, work together

Principles

Operating Principles

Innovative and enterprising, loyal to things, integrity and integrity, win-win cooperation, talent-oriented, customer-friendly

Vision

Corporate Vision

Become a respected technology innovation enterprise

spirit

Enterprise spirit

Create value and give back to society

Culture

Core Culture

Realize industrial application

Follow us on social media

Copyright:Hefei Vigon Material Technology Co.,Ltd.

皖ICP备13008428号   

Contact Us

E-mail:sale@hfweijing.com
Website:http://www.hfweijing.com/

Add:Building C3, Science and Technology Industrial Park, No. 168 Xiangzhang Avenue, Hefei City

What services does Vigon provide you?

您好,欢迎访问合肥微晶材料科技有限公司官网!

这是描述信息
服务热线:15805691910
这是描述信息
语言 Language 语言
这是描述信息
您的位置:
首页
/
企业简介

企业简介

合肥微晶材料科技有限公司

Hefei Vigon Material Technology Co.,Ltd.

合肥微晶材料科技有限公司(微晶材料科技成立于2013年1月,由中国科学技术大学博士团队创立,是专业从事石墨烯和纳米银线等新材料应用开发的国家高新技术企业。核心产品包括石墨烯纳米银线复合柔性透明导电膜、石墨烯远红外柔性发热模组及石墨烯原材等。

石墨烯纳米银线复合柔性透明导电膜主要应用于触摸显示屏尤其是大尺寸触摸显示屏和柔性显示屏产品,与传统的ITO材料相比具有性能和成本的双重优势。公司已经与多家国内大型液晶显示屏企业达成战略合作,力争早日实现石墨烯纳米银线复合柔性透明导电膜产品的产业化应用。

石墨烯远红外柔性发热模组主要应用于可穿戴红外理疗、医疗保健红外理疗、室内取暖等领域,与传统加热产品相比具有加热均匀、升温速度快、节能、可水洗、可折叠耐搓揉等优势。公司石墨烯远红外柔性发热模组在可穿戴红外理疗领域的出货量已处于行业有利地位,室内取暖产品也即将面向市场。

简介
简介

多年来,微晶科技坚持创新驱动发展,深耕石墨烯和纳米银线应用领域,在持续实现石墨烯、纳米银线等新材料应用创新的基础上,不断提升产品价值、公司价值和员工价值。目前,微晶科技已取得72项知识产权成果,包括36项发明专利、36项实用新型专利和其他非专利技术,承担了国家创新基金项目一项、安徽省发改委重大新兴产业专项一项、安徽省科技厅重大科技攻关项目一项、合肥市高新区创新创业项目一项。2016年4月26日国家主席、中共中央总书记习近平考察安徽期间,亲临合肥微晶石墨烯产品展示区参观指导并给予高度评价。

微晶科技坚持“创新进取、志忠于事,诚信正直、合作共赢,人才为本、倾情客户”的经营理念,以“创新技术、完善管理 ,产品精益、服务满意,创造价值、回馈社会”为公司使命,以市场需求为指引,坚持科学发展观,加强技术突破,以发展石墨烯、纳米银线等新材料技术、实现其产业化应用为己任,立志成为一家受人尊敬的科技创新企业。

企业文化

服务特色

企业使命

技术创新  完善管理  产品精益  服务满意  创造价值  回馈社会

服务特色

人文环境

简单和谐  忠诚感恩  竞争进取  齐心协力

服务特色

经营原则

创新进取  志忠于事  诚信正直  合作共赢  人才为本  倾情客户

服务特色

企业愿景

成为一家受人尊敬的科技创新企业

服务特色

企业精神

创造价值、回馈社会

服务特色

核心文化

实现产业化应用

在社交媒体上关注我们

版权所有:合肥微晶材料科技有限公司

皖ICP备13008428号    

与我们联系

邮箱:sale@hfweijing.com
网址:http://www.hfweijing.com/

地址:合肥市香樟大道168号科技实业园C3撇栋

微晶为您提供哪些服务?